Rachel Stevens

Rachel Stevens is best known as one seventh of S Club 7 but has established herself in the British music scene with her two albums “Funkydory” (2003) and “Come and Get It” (2005). Following her music career Rachel has continuously spoke of her third album which has yet to materialize. She has appeared as a judge on “The Voice of Ireland” and “X-Factor New Zealand” as well as a contestant on Strictly Come Dancing, Celebrity MasterChef, and Dancing on Ice.


Other Songs:
Knock on Wood
You Are Everything

Unreleased Songs:
High On Love
Man Made
My Kisses
Nothing In Common
Requiem of Tears